planetlmka.blogg.se

Binisoft windows firewall control review
Binisoft windows firewall control review












binisoft windows firewall control review

Note that even with the "10" in its name, it supports Win7/8/8.1/10. "Windows 10 Firewall Control BASIC"-they offer a free version but that does not allow user control over Microsoft's online access requests but their Basic version does and at $14.95, it was worth the cost. I tried the most current version of ZoneAlarm Pro (firewall only, this was Jan/Feb 2020) and ended up getting my money back (very straightforward process with no hassle) and I also tried MBAM Windows Firewall Control which also didn't work for me. I had difficulty-as in it was impossible-to use my favorite ZoneAlarm Free (version 9.2.106.000) in Win8.1 (I use in on my Win7 systems) so I went browsing around looking for a firewall that would give me what ZAfree does-control of both incoming and outgoing online access requests in a clear manner allowing the user to temporary or permanently allow the access or deny access either temporarily or permanently.














Binisoft windows firewall control review